Project Life (4): Update!… Sorta

Project Life Update

Update isn’t really the right word because I haven’t posted one yet so this is really the initial one. Spoiler Alert!! I am putting my before pictures here so that way I can post later on with continual updates and I can share my accountability and success with everyone. 🙂

WEIGHTS AND MEASUREMENTS:

Update

From my last post, you all know that I had a really bad weekend full of cheesecake and self loathing. I am just eternally grateful that I did not gain any weight as a result and lost half a pound! I am focused now more than ever and the numbers will be changing more dramatically from here on out. If I do have more me days though, 20140312_211352that is okay too because that will happen now and again. I’ve done really well in tracking my habits too, if you remember my inspiration wall I have a poster noted as forming habits where I am noting my calories and fitness calories burns every day! Even when its a bad day, I still log it so I can track certain things, I note on the calendar what I do exactly so I can refer back to it. I feel like I am starting to get a system together. I think it will take a couple more weeks but its getting there. I signed up for Kickboxing classes too!!! I start that on Saturday morning which I am super excited and super horrified about!!! No matter what though, I know that I will get the results that I am looking for.

Well, this is it for now but I’m knocking this down as a success for right now. You have to start somewhere and considering my troubles last week, this is not so damn bad!

Leave a comment